

City of Albuquerque

City of Albuquerque Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

Legislation Text

File #: OC-21-55, Version: 1

CITY OF ALBUQUERQUE

INTEROFFICE MEMORANDUM

TO: All Councilors

FROM: Councilor Bassan, City Council District 4

Councilor Harris, City Council District 9

SUBJECT: ..title

Reappointment of Mr. Jonathon Hollinger to the Environmental Planning

Commission

DATE: December 20th, 2021

CC: Mayor Tim Keller, Interim Planning Director Alan Varela, Boards & Commissions Liaison

Helen Maestas

EC-19-457 appointed Mr. Jonathon Hollinger to the Environmental Planning Commission (EPC), with his first term expiring 01/1/2022. This communication will re-appoint Mr. Hollinger for a second and final three-year term, which will expire January 1st, 2025.

Mr. Hollinger is an IT Specialist and Consultant. He is active in his community and serves on the Board of Directors for the Willow Wood Homeowners Association and Neighborhood Association. During his time with the neighborhood association he organized a three-community National Night Out event to spread awareness of crime prevention and community outreach. Mr. Hollinger is also actively involved with community outreach on technology development, and is actively involved with several non-profit corporations and committees that track the impact of government spending on our local economy and Technology Transfer from Kirtland Air Force Base to the public sector, as well as small business development, planning, and education. Mr. Hollinger loves his community and has a vested interest in its sustainability and growth.

The remaining members are:

Representing	Name	Term
Council District 1	Mrs. Jana Lynne Pfeiffer	01/01/2023
Council District 2	Mr. Richard Meadows	01/01/2024
Council District 3	Mr. Joseph M. Cruz	01/01/2025
Council District 4	Mr. Robert G. Stetson	01/01/2024
Council District 5	Mr. Dennis F. Armijo	01/01/2023

File #: OC-21-55, Version: 1

Council District 6 Council	Mr. Gary L. Eyster	01/01/2022
District 7		
Council District 7	Mr. David K. Shaffer	01/01/2024
Council District 8	Mr. Timothy J. MacEachen	01/01/2023 Co
Council District 9	Mr. Jonathon Hollinger	01/01/2022