

Legislation Text

File #: EC-20-150, Version: 1



INTER-OFFICE MEMORANDUM

August 25, 2020

TO: Pat Davis, President, City Council

FROM: Timothy M. Keller, Mayor

SUBJECT: ...title

Mayor's Appointment of Mr. George B. Heckler to the Urban Enhancement Trust Fund

I am submitting for your advice and consent the following name for appointment to the Urban Enhancement Trust Fund in accordance with the City of Albuquerque Ordinance 4-2-1-3.

APPOINTEE NAME

TERM Mr. George B. Heckler February 01, 2023 5913 Canyon Ridge Place NE Albuquerque, NM 87111-6619 Mr. Heckler is a seasoned Project Manager and Licensed Professional Engineer with more than five decades of international experience and track record of success in overseeing drilling programs and multi-faceted plant and pipeline operations within the oil and gas industry. Comprehensive Leader excels in directing the complete scope of project management, including project definition and design, tendering and contract negotiation, and the construction of offshore and onshore facilities. Forward Thinker with the proven ability to implement high-quality, cost-effective methods, manage schedules and budgets, and supervise multi-national teams in order to optimize exploration and exploitation projects. Fluent in English and (Professional) Spanish. A resident of Council District 8, Mr. Heckler will represent his district on the Committee and his first term will expire February 01, 2023.

The remaining members are: Representing

Name

Council District 1	Ms. Ashley Otero	02/01/2023
Council District 2	Mr. Julia Youngs	02/01/2023
Council District 3	Mr.Waylon Chavez	02/01/2022
Council District 4	Vacant	
Council District 5	Vacant	
Council District 6	Mr. Stanley Allen	02/01/2021
Council District 7	Vacant	
Council District 8	Mr. Carole C. Sullivan	02/01/2020
Council District 9	Mr. Andrew Lipman	02/01/2021
At Large	Ms. Gabrielle Uballez	02/01/2021
At Large	Ms. Nancy Zastudil	02/01/2023
	Council District 2 Council District 3 Council District 4 Council District 5 Council District 6 Council District 7 Council District 8	Council District 2Mr. Julia YoungsCouncil District 3Mr.Waylon ChavezCouncil District 4VacantCouncil District 5VacantCouncil District 6Mr. Stanley AllenCouncil District 7VacantCouncil District 8Mr. Carole C. SullivanCouncil District 9Mr. Andrew LipmanAt LargeMs. Gabrielle Uballez

Term

Urban Enhancement Trust Fund

Appointment of Mr. George B. Heckler

Page 3

Sarita Nair, Chief Administrative Officer

/ /

Date