

# City of Albuquerque

City of Albuquerque Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

## **Legislation Text**

File #: EC-20-48, Version: 1



### INTER-OFFICE MEMORANDUM

February 7, 2020

**TO:** Pat Davis, President, City Council

**FROM:** Timothy M. Keller, Mayor

#### SUBJECT:

Mayor's Appointment of Timothy J. MacEachen to the Environmental Planning Commission

I am submitting for your advice and consent the following name for appointment to the Environmental Planning Commission in accordance with the City of Albuquerque Ordinance 14-13-3-1.

### APPOINTEE NAME

MacEachen

**TERM** Timothy J. January 1, 2023 4804 General

Hodges Dr NE Albuquerque, NM 87111

Mr. MacEachen has been an active Commercial Real Estate Broker for over 41 years and has a wide range of experience in Commercial Real Estate Sales, Leasing and Development. Mr. MacEachen is the Vice President for the New Mexico Association of Realtors and represents the Central District in this capacity. Mr. MacEachen chairs the Professional Standards Committee for Commercial Association of Realtors and is a Director for their Board. Mr. MacEachen currently sits on the Budget and Finance Committee for the State Board of Realtors. Mr. MacEachen will serve as the District 8 representative on the Commission replacing Ms. Karen Hudson whose term has expired. His first term will expire January 1, 2023.

I	Ξi	le	#•	FC	:-20	-48	Ver	sion:	1

# The remaining members are:

	Representing	Name	Term						
1.	Council District 1	Mr. Dan T. Serrano	01/01/2021						
2.	Council District 2	Mr. Richard N. Meadows	01/01/2021						
3.	Council District 3	Mr. Joseph M Cruz	01/01/2021						
4.	Council District 4	Mr. Robert G. Stetson	01/01/2021						
5.	Council District 5	Mr. Derek R. Bohannan	01/01/2020						
6.	Council District 6	Mr. Gary L. Eyster	01/01/2022						
7.	Council District 7	Mr. David K. Shaffer	01/01/2020						
8.	Council District 8	Mrs. Karen L. Hudson	01/01/2020						
9.	Council District 9	Mr. Jonathan R. Hollinger	01/01/2022						
Environmental Planning Commission Appointment of Mr. Timothy J. MacEachen Page 3									
			/ Sarita Nair,						
Chief	Administrative Officer	Date							