

## City of Albuquerque

City of Albuquerque Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: EC-21-360

**Type:** Executive Communication **Status:** Confirmed **File created:** 6/7/2021 **In control:** City Council

**Final action:** 6/21/2021

Enactment date: Enactment #:

Title: Mayor's re-appointment of Ms. Erin Hagenow to the ABQ Volunteers Advisory Board

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. EC-360

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
6/21/2021	1	City Council	Confirmed	Pass
6/7/2021	1	President	To be heard at the Council Meeting	
6/7/2021	1	City Council	Received	



## INTER-OFFICE MEMORANDUM

May 6, 2021

**TO:** Cynthia D. Borrego, President, City Council

**FROM:** Timothy M. Keller, Mayor

**SUBJECT:** ..title

Mayor's re-appointment of Ms. Erin Hagenow to the ABQ Volunteers Advisory Board

**TERM** 

I am submitting for your advice and consent the following name for re-appointment to the ABQ Volunteers Advisory Board in accordance with the City of Albuquerque Resolution 2-1-19.

APPOINTEE NAME

Ms. Erin Hagenow April 18, 2024

Albuquerque, NM 87104 Erin Hagenow is the President of Junior Achievement of New Mexico. Previously, she acted as a professional interim executive director for nonprofit organizations throughout Central New Mexico. She brings 18 years of executive and fundraising leadership to the community and has raised over \$6M for local nonprofits. Erin is a member of Economic Forum of Albuquerque; the City of ABQ Volunteers Advisory Board; the One ABQ OST Kid's Cabinet and the NM PED Secretary's Advisory Council. Erin is married to Glenn Nicol. They have lived in Albuquerque for 26 years and have two children, Orion and Everett. A resident of Council District 2, Ms. Hagenow will continue to serve in an At-Large position on the Board and her second term will expire April 18, 2024.

## The remaining members are:

Representing	Name		Term
1. At Large	Dr. Joseph P. Sanchez	04/18/2024	
2. At Large	Vacant	04/18/2017	
3. At Large	Ms. Tsiporah Nephesh	04/18/2023	
4. At Large	Ms. Ann Walton	04/18/2021	
5. At Large	Ms. Alexandria Bazan	04/18/2023	
6. At Large	Mr. Adriano C. Lujan	04/18/2023	
7. At Large	Ms. Hallee (Kells) Nguyen	04/18/2023	
8. At Large	Mr. Tim M. Sheahan	04/18/2019	
9. At Large	Ms. Taura Livingstons	04/18/2021	
10. At Large	Mr. Dathan L. Weems	04/18/2021	
11. At Large	Ms. Stephanie Greigo	04/18/2022	
12. At Large	Ms. Patricia Lee Chavez	04/18/2021	
13. At Large	Ms. Michelle Montoya	04/18/2022	
14. At Large	Ms. Erin Hagenow	04/18/2021	
15. At Large	Ms. Vaisu Bronk	04/18/2023	
16. At Large	Ms. Wendy Santiesteban	04/18/2023	

File #: EC-21-360, Version: 1		
ABQ Volunteers Advisory Board		
Re-Appointment of Ms. Erin Hagenow		
Page 3		
	/	
Sarita Nair, Chief Administrative Officer	Date	