

# City of Albuquerque

City of Albuquerque Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

# Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: EC-20-73

Type: Executive Communication Status: Confirmed
File created: 5/4/2020 In control: City Council

**Final action:** 5/18/2020

Enactment date: Enactment #:

Title: Mayor's Reappointment of Ms. Ashley Otero to the Urban Enhancement Trust Fund

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. EC-73

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
5/18/2020	1	City Council	Confirmed	Pass
5/4/2020	1	President	To be heard at the Council Meeting	
5/4/2020	1	City Council	Received	



#### INTER-OFFICE MEMORANDUM

March 6, 2020

**TO:** Pat Davis, President, City Council

**FROM:** Timothy M. Keller, Mayor

### **SUBJECT:**

Mayor's Reappointment of Ms. Ashley Otero to the Urban Enhancement Trust Fund

I am submitting for your advice and consent the following name for re-appointment to the Urban Enhancement Trust Fund in accordance with the City of Albuquerque Ordinance 4-2-1-3.

File #: EC-20-73, Version: 1

## **APPOINTEE NAME**

**TERM** Ms. Ashley Otero

February 01, 2023 7612 Castlerock Ct. NW Albuquerque, NM 87120 Ms. Ashley Otero moved to Albuquerque in 2014 to give her family a broader cultural viewpoint and also to expose her son to enriching experiences he would not have been able to attend in her previous hometown. Ms. Otero works as a senior user experience engineer with local startups and has served on the City's Urban Enhancement Trust Fund Committee since 2017. A resident of Council District 1, Ms. Otero will continue to represent her district on the Committee and her second term will expire February 01, 2023.

The remaining members are: Representing		Name	Term	
1.	Council District 1	Ms. Ashley Otero	02/01/2020	
2.	Council District 2	Mr. Julia Youngs	02/01/2020	
3.	Council District 3	Mr.Waylon Chavez	02/01/2022	
4.	Council District 4	Vacant		
5.	Council District 5	Ms. Meaghan Cavanaugh	02/01/2020	
6.	Council District 6	Mr. Stanley Allen	02/01/2021	
7.	Council District 7	Vacant		
8.	Council District 8	Mr. Carole C. Sullivan	02/01/2020	
9.	Council District 9	Mr. Andrew Lipman	02/01/2021	
10.	At Large	Ms. Gabrielle Uballez	02/01/2021	
11.	At Large	Ms. Nancy Zastudil	02/01/2020	

File #: EC-20-73, Version: 1			
Urban Enhancement Trust Fund			
Re-Appointment of Ms. Ashley Otero			
Page 3			
	_	/	
Sarita Nair, Chief Administrative Officer		Date	
		2000	