

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	EC-	19-393			
Туре:	Exec	cutive Communication	Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	5/6/2	2019	In control:	City Council	
			Final action:	5/20/2019	
Enactment date:			Enactment #:		
Title:	Mayor's Appointment of Mr. Courtenay J. Eichhorst to the Bernalillo County/Albuquerque Census 2020 Complete Count Committee				
	2020				
Sponsors:	2020				
-	2020				
Indexes:	2020				
Indexes: Code sections:					
Indexes: Code sections:) Complete Count Comm		ion	Result
Indexes: Code sections: Attachments:	1. E0) Complete Count Comm C-393	ittee	ion nfirmed	Result Pass
Indexes: Code sections: Attachments: Date	1. E0 Ver.	Complete Count Comm C-393 Action By	ittee Act Co		



INTER-OFFICE MEMORANDUM

April 25, 2019

- TO: Klarissa J. Peña, President, City Council
- **FROM:** Timothy M. Keller, Mayor

SUBJECT:

Mayor's Appointment of Mr. Courtenay J. Eichhorst to the Bernalillo County/Albuquerque Census 2020 Complete Count Committee

I am submitting for your advice and consent the following name for appointment to the Bernalillo County/Albuquerque Census 2020 Complete Count Committee in accordance with City of Albuquerque Resolution 19-117.

APPOINTEE NAME TERM

Mr. Courtenay J. Eichhorst June 30, 2020 431 West Ella Dr. NE Corrales, NM 87048 Mr. Courtenay J. Eichhorst is the Business Manager and former Training Coordinator for the United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters Local Union 412. He is also a 4-H Leader, a community activist, and a farmer who works with several charitable organizations with the aim of making New Mexico a better place. A resident of Corrales, Mr. Eichhorst will serve as a City Representative on the Committee from the ordinance groups of Community Organizations and Workplace Development Experts. His term will expire June 30, 2020.

Current Membership

Representing	Name	Term
1. County	Paul Chavez	
2. County	Nichelle Gilbert	
3. County	Bianca Encinias	
4. County	Rosalinda Dorado	
5. County	Enrique Cardiel	
6. County	Darcy Bushnell	
7. County	Dannette Townsend	
8. County	Marisol Lucero	
9. County	Jessica Valesquez	
10. County	Sue Margison	
11. County	Irma Ruiz	
12. County	John Murray	
13. County	Kathleen Burke	
14. County	Pamela Herndon	

Bernalillo County/Albuquerque Census 2020 Complete Count Committee

Appointment of Mr. Courtenay J. Eichhorst

Page 3

/ /

Sarita Nair, Chief Administrative Officer

Date