

City of Albuquerque

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

Action Summary

Land Use, Planning, and Zoning Committee

Trudy E. Jones, Chair Isaac Benton Cynthia D. Borrego Diane G. Gibson Klarissa J. Peña

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

3:00 PM

Via Zoom Video Conference

Special Meeting

Attendance:

Present 5 - Isaac Benton, Cynthia Borrego, Diane Gibson, Klarissa Peña, and Trudy Jones

a. <u>O-21-60</u>

Adopting Text Amendments To The Integrated Development Ordinance §14-16 For The 2020 IDO Annual Update; Including Text Amendments For Small Mapped Areas (Benton, Jones)

A motion was made by Councilor Borrego that this matter be Postponed to May 12, 2021. The motion carried by the following vote:

For: 5 - Benton, Borrego, Gibson, Peña, and Jones