

City of Albuquerque

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Action Summary

Committee of the Whole

Trudy E. Jones, Chair, District 8 Ken Sanchez, District 1; Isaac Benton, District 2 Klarissa J. Peña, District 3; Brad Winter, District 4 Cynthia D. Borrego, District 5; Patrick Davis, District 6 Diane G. Gibson, District 7; Don Harris, District 9			
Thursday, May 17, 2018		5:00 PM Albuquerque/I	Vincent E. Griego Chambers One Civic Plaza Bernalillo County Government Center
	Attendance:		
		Present 9 - Trudy Jones, Ken Sanchez, Isaac Benton, K Cynthia Borrego, Patrick Davis, Diane Gibso	
a.	<u>R-18-24</u>	C/S Appropriating Funds For Operating The Government Of The City Of Albuquerque For Fiscal Year 2019, Beginning July 1, 2018 And Ending June 30, 2019; Adjusting Fiscal Year 2018 Appropriations; And Appropriating Capital Funds (Jones, Peña)	
		A motion was made by Councilor Jones that this matter be Substituted. The motion carried by the following vote:	
		For: 9 - Jones, Sanchez, Benton, Peña, Winter, Bor	rego, Davis, Gibson, and Harris
		A motion was made by Councilor Jones that this matter be Sent to Council with a recommendation of Do Pass, as Substituted. The motion carried by the following vote:	
		For: 9 - Jones, Sanchez, Benton, Peña, Winter, Bor	rrego, Davis, Gibson, and Harris
		A motion was made by Councilor Jones that this matter be Sent to Council for Immediate Action. The motion carried by the following vote:	
		For: 9 - Jones, Sanchez, Benton, Peña, Winter, Bor	rego, Davis, Gibson, and Harris
b.	<u>R-18-25</u>	Establishing One-Year Objectives For The City Of Albuquerque In Fiscal Year 2019; To Meet Five-Year Goals (Jones, by request)	
		A motion was made by Councilor Jones that this matter be Sent to Council with a recommendation of Do Pass. The motion carried by the following vote:	
		For: 9 - Jones, Sanchez, Benton, Peña, Winter, Borrego, Davis, Gibson, and Harris	
		A motion was made by Councilor Jones that this matter be Sent to Council for Immediate Action. The motion carried by the following vote:	
		For: 9 - Jones, Sanchez, Benton, Peña, Winter, Borrego, Davis, Gibson, and Harris	