

City of Albuquerque

Action Summary

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

Committee of the Whole

Trudy E. Jones, Chair, District 8
Ken Sanchez, District 1; Isaac Benton, District 2
Klarissa J. Peña, District 3; Brad Winter, District 4
Cynthia D. Borrego, District 5; Patrick Davis, District 6
Diane G. Gibson, District 7; Don Harris, District 9

Thursday, May 10, 2018

5:00 PM

Vincent E. Griego Chambers One Civic Plaza

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center

Attendance:

Present 9 - Trudy Jones, Ken Sanchez, Isaac Benton, Klarissa Peña, Brad Winter, Cynthia Borrego, Patrick Davis, Diane Gibson, and Don Harris

a. <u>R-18-24</u>

Appropriating Funds For Operating The Government Of The City Of Albuquerque For Fiscal Year 2019, Beginning July 1, 2018 And Ending June 30, 2019; Adjusting Fiscal Year 2018 Appropriations; And Appropriating Capital Funds (Jones, by request)

A motion was made by Councilor Jones that this matter be Postponed to May 17, 2018. The motion carried by the following vote:

For: 6 - Jones, Peña, Winter, Borrego, Davis, and Gibson

Excused: 3 - Sanchez, Benton, and Harris

b. R-18-25

Establishing One-Year Objectives For The City Of Albuquerque In Fiscal Year 2019; To Meet Five-Year Goals (Jones, by request)

A motion was made by Councilor Jones that this matter be Postponed to May 17, 2018. The motion carried by the following vote:

For: 6 - Jones, Peña, Winter, Borrego, Davis, and Gibson

Excused: 3 - Sanchez, Benton, and Harris