

City of Albuquerque

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

Agenda Land Use, Planning, and Zoning Committee

Trudy E. Jones, Chair Diane G. Gibson Isaac Benton Patrick Davis Cynthia D. Borrego

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

5:00 PM

Council Committee Room 9th Floor, Suite 9081 Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center

		Albuquerque/Bernalillo Co Government Ce
a.	EC-17-455	Mayor's Appointment of Mr. Joe McKinney to the Landmarks and Urban Conservation Commission <u>Attachments:</u> <u>EC-455</u>
b.	EC-17-456	Mayor's Appointment of Ms. Shari Weinstein to the Landmarks and Urban Conservation Commission <u>Attachments:</u> <u>EC-456</u>
C.	EC-17-486	Mayor's Appointment of Salvator Perdomo to the Zoning Board of Appeals <u>Attachments:</u> <u>EC-486</u>
d.	EC-17-492	Mayor's Appointment of Timothy Waters to the Zoning Board of Appeals <u>Attachments:</u> <u>EC-492</u>
e.	EC-17-494	Mayor's Appointment of Mr. Robert Rayner to the Zoning Board of Appeals <u>Attachments:</u> <u>EC-494</u>
f.	EC-17-495	Mayor's Appointment of Mr. David Shaffer to the Environmental Planning Commission Attachments: EC-495
g.	EC-17-496	Mayor's Appointment of Ms. Malak Hakim to the Zoning Board of Appeals

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Council Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-768-3100. Those in need of hearing assistance may call 711.

Assistive listening systems are available. Please request to borrow a headset from the staff table.