

## City of Albuquerque

City of Albuquerque Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

## Boards and Commissions and People

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission + APS			
Ken Sanchez		1/1/2006	12/15/2007 *
* indicates extended term			
City Council			
Joaquín Baca	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Brook Bassan	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Dan Champine	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Tammy Fiebelkorn	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Renée Grout	Vice-President	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Dan Lewis	President	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Klarissa J. Peña	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Nichole Rogers	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Louie Sanchez	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Land Use, Planning, and Zoning Committee			
Brook Bassan	Chair	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Joaquín Baca	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Dan Champine	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Renée Grout	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Nichole Rogers	Councilor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024